Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's The Meadow Primary School, Newry

Latest News

23rd May 2018
 
 
 
26th Apr 2018
 
 
 
28th Mar 2018
P.3 got ready for Easter by making some tasty chocolate nests in class on Wednesday. ...
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Nursery Facebook

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 25th May 2018
School Closed (Staff Development Day)
Monday, 28th May 2018
School Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
School Closed (Staff Development Day)
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Sports Day P1-P7 (Weather permitting)
Cycling Proficiency (3pm-4pm Primary 6 pupils working with Miss Bradley)
Monday, 4th June 2018
P3 Trip W5 Belfast
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Cycling Proficiency (3pm-4pm Primary 6 pupils working with Miss Bradley)
Friday, 8th June 2018
P7 Retreat at school
Nursery Sports Day
Monday, 11th June 2018
P7 Retreat at school
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
International Albinism Awareness Day (Children can wear spotted socks / hair ribbons and bows to mark the day. )
Thursday, 14th June 2018
Cycling Proficiency (3pm-4pm Primary 6 pupils working with Miss Bradley)
Thursday, 21st June 2018
P7 Leavers' Assembly (The assembly for the families will begin at 1.30pm and there will be a short meeting after the assembly for all parents/carers in relation to the P7 end of year trip. )
Friday, 22nd June 2018
P6 Trip Lisburn Pool & Omniplex Cinema
P7 Trip Carlingford Outdoor Adventure Centre