Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's The Meadow Primary School, Newry

Latest News

6th Dec 2016
Primary 5 enjoyed a fantastic day on Thursday 1st December as part of their shared...
 
 
 
29th Nov 2016
We have been learning to count in 5's in class and have found a new song to...
 
 
 
29th Nov 2016
Congratulations to all our Pupils of the Week who were presented with their certificates...
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

18th Jan 2017
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 23rd February 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffett's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Monday, 27th February 2017
Swimming - Miss Bradley's Class
Tuesday, 28th February 2017
P2 Baking Club (2pm-3pm - Miss Kelly's classroom)
Burns Soccer School (2pm-3pm (Primary 2 & Primary 3) 3pm-4pm (Primary 4 & Primary 5))
Maths Club - Primary 3 (2pm - 3pm Mrs Brown's room & Mrs McEvoy's room)
Thursday, 2nd March 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffett's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Monday, 6th March 2017
Swimming - Miss Bradley's Class
Tuesday, 7th March 2017
P2 Baking Club (2pm-3pm - Miss Kelly's classroom)
Burns Soccer School (2pm-3pm (Primary 2 & Primary 3) 3pm-4pm (Primary 4 & Primary 5))
Thursday, 9th March 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffett's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Monday, 13th March 2017
Swimming - Miss Bradley's Class
Tuesday, 14th March 2017
P2 Baking Club (2pm-3pm - Miss Kelly's classroom)
Burns Soccer School (2pm-3pm (Primary 2 & Primary 3) 3pm-4pm (Primary 4 & Primary 5))
Thursday, 16th March 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffett's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Friday, 17th March 2017
Off school
Monday, 20th March 2017
Off school
Tuesday, 21st March 2017
P2 Baking Club (2pm-3pm - Miss Kelly's classroom)
Burns Soccer School (2pm-3pm (Primary 2 & Primary 3) 3pm-4pm (Primary 4 & Primary 5))
Thursday, 23rd March 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffett's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)