Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's The Meadow Primary School, Newry

Latest News

6th Dec 2016
Primary 5 enjoyed a fantastic day on Thursday 1st December as part of their shared...
 
 
 
29th Nov 2016
We have been learning to count in 5's in class and have found a new song to...
 
 
 
29th Nov 2016
Congratulations to all our Pupils of the Week who were presented with their certificates...
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

18th Jan 2017
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 19th January 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffet's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Swimming - Miss Bradley's Class
Tuesday, 24th January 2017
P2 Baking Club (2pm-3pm - Miss Kelly's classroom)
Burns Soccer School (2pm-3pm (Primary 2 & Primary 3) 3pm-4pm (Primary 4 & Primary 5)
Maths Club - Primary 3 (2pm - 3pm Mrs Brown & Mrs McEvoy's room)
Thursday, 26th January 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffet's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Sunday, 29th January 2017
Swimming - Miss Bradley's Class
Monday, 30th January 2017
Catholic Schools Week
Tuesday, 31st January 2017
Catholic Schools Week
P2 Baking Club (2pm-3pm - Miss Kelly's classroom)
Burns Soccer School (2pm-3pm (Primary 2 & Primary 3) 3pm-4pm (Primary 4 & Primary 5))
Maths Club - Primary 3 (2pm - 3pm Mrs Brown & Mrs McEvoy's room)
Wednesday, 1st February 2017
Catholic Schools Week
Thursday, 2nd February 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Catholic Schools Week
Swimming - Mrs Moffet's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Friday, 3rd February 2017
Catholic Schools Week
Sunday, 5th February 2017
Swimming - Miss Bradley's Class
Tuesday, 7th February 2017
P2 Baking Club (2pm-3pm - Miss Kelly's classroom)
Burns Soccer School (2pm-3pm (Primary 2 & Primary 3) 3pm-4pm (Primary 4 & Primary 5))
Maths Club - Primary 3 (2pm - 3pm Mrs Brown & Mrs McEvoy's room)
Thursday, 9th February 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffet's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Sunday, 12th February 2017
Swimming - Miss Bradley's Class
Tuesday, 14th February 2017
Maths Club - Primary 3 (2pm - 3pm Mrs Brown & Mrs McEvoy's room)
Thursday, 16th February 2017
Fundamental Skills coaching with Pierce Caherty (Ulster GAA Coach)
Swimming - Mrs Moffet's Class
Choir (2:15pm-2:45pm)
Friday, 17th February 2017
Off school