Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's The Meadow Primary School, Newry
Digital Admissions for September 2019 The Parent Portal is available to make an online application for admission to pre-school or primary 1 in September 2019. The portal will open on Wednesday 2 January 2019 and will close at midnight on Thursday 31 January 2019. Please follow this link to the information leaflet:  https://www.eani.org.uk/sites/default/files/2018-12/Digital%2520Admissions%2520Parent%2520Portal%2520Guidance%2520-3_0.pdf  
open new window
pause
play

Latest News

4th Dec 2018
Now that it's finally December, The Happy Hive children decided it was about time...
 
 
 
3rd Dec 2018
On Wednesday 28th November, our P7 pupils took part in a technology challenge. ...
 
 
 
30th Nov 2018
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Nursery Facebook

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 13th December 2018
Christmas Play- P1, P2 & P3 children (St. Brigid's Church - 7pm)
Friday, 14th December 2018
Christmas Dinner (Half day for all pupils - School finishes at 1pm)
Friday, 21st December 2018
School finishes for Christmas Holidays (All children go home at 12pm)
Monday, 24th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 28th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 31st December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 4th January 2019
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 7th January 2019
Back to School